Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Hawthorn Board of Education Meeting
Hawthorn Middle North
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
PTO Board Meeting-Virtual
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73