Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
2nd grade year end party
-
Front of school
Evening Registration Event @ District Office
-
Dual Language
Thu, May 30
3rd grade year end party
-
Aspen Backyard Park
5th grade year end party
-
Augusta Park
Fri, May 31
1st grade year end party
-
Front of school
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Aspen's Field Day
Fields outside (weather permitting)
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73